EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Executive Committee

President

Allen C. Gao, MD, PhD
Ralph deVere White Endowed Professor
Director of Urologic Research
UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center
University of California at Davis
4645 2nd Ave
MS: Research 3, Rm 1300
Sacramento, CA 95817
916-734-8718
acgao@ucdavis.edu


Vice President

Roslyn Adam, PhD
Department of Urology, Boston Children’s Hospital,
Enders Research Building,300 Longwood Ave.
Enders Research Bldg, Room 1061.3,
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
617-919-2019
rosalyn.adam@childrens.harvard.edu


Immediate Past President

Ganesh V. Raj, MD, PhD
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5303 Harry Hines Boulevard
Department of Urology J8 130
Dallas, TX 75390-9110
214-648-8532
ganesh.raj@utsouthwestern.edu


Secretary

Travis Jerde, PhD
Indiana University
635 Barnhill Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-274-1534
tjjerde@iupui.edu


Treasurer

Shawn E. Lupold, PhD
Johns Hopkins University, Department of Urology
Marburg 113/600 N Wolfe St
Baltimore, MD 21287
410-502-4822
slupold@jhmi.edu

Director at Large

Donald Vander Griend, PhD
Associate Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago - Department of Pathology
909 S. Wolcott Avenue
Chicago, IL 60612
312-355-3295
COMRB 5051

dvanderg@uic.edu


Director at Large

Yan Dong, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Structural and Cellular Biology
Tulane University School of Medicine 
1430 Tulane Ave, SL49
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-988-4761
ydong@tulane.edu


Director at Large

Haojie Huang, PhD
Professor of Urology
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science
200 First St SW
Rochester, MN 55905
507-293-3071
huang.haojie@mayo.edu


Emeritus Member 

Timothy L. Ratliff, PhD
Purdue Cancer Center
Hansen Life Sciences Research Bldg.
Room 145
201 S. University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
765-494-9129
tlratliff@purdue.edu


Executive Director 

Drew Shifflet, CAE


Administrative Office

Society for Basic Urologic Research
1000 Corporate Blvd.
Linthicum, MD 21090
410-689-3950
Fax: 410-689-3825
info@sbur.org