EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Executive Committee

President

Ganesh V. Raj, MD, PhD
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5303 Harry Hines Boulevard
Department of Urology J8 130
Dallas, TX 75390-9110
214-648-8532
ganesh.raj@utsouthwestern.edu

Vice President

Allen Gao, MD, PhD
Ralph deVere White Endowed Professor
Director of Urologic Research 
UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center
University of California at Davis
4625 2nd Ave 
MS: Research 3, Rm 1300
Sacramento, CA 95817
916-734-8718
acgao@ucdavis.edu 

Secretary

Travis Jerde, PhD
Indiana University
635 Barnhill Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-274-1534
tjjerde@iupui.edu

Treasurer

Shawn E. Lupold, PhD
Johns Hopkins University, Department of Urology
Marburg 113/600 N Wolfe St
Baltimore, MD 21287
slupold@jhmi.edu

Immediate Past President

Hari K. Koul, MSC, PhD, FASN
LSU Health Sciences Center, Department of Biochemistry
and Molecular Biology and Feist Weiller Cancer Center
1501 Kings Hwy
Shreveport, LA 71103
318-675-5161
hkoul@lsuhsc.edu

Director at Large

Scott M. Dehm, PhD
University of Minnesota Masonic Cancer Center
Mayo Mail Code 806
420 Delaware Street, SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
612-625-1504
dehm@umn.edu

Director at Large

Yan Dong, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Structural and Cellular Biology
Tulane University School of Medicine 
1430 Tulane Ave, SL49
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-988-4761
ydong@tulane.edu

Director at Large

Larisa Nonn, PhD
College of Medicine, University of Illinois at Chicago
840 South Wood Street, Room 130 CSN, m/c 847
Chicago, IL 60612
312-996-0194
lnonn@uic.edu

Emeritus Member 

Timothy L. Ratliff, PhD
Purdue Cancer Center
Hansen Life Sciences Research Bldg,
Room 145
201 S. University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
765-494-9129
Fax: 765-494-9193
tlratliff@purdue.edu

Executive Director 

Drew Shifflet, CAE

Administrative Office

Society for Basic Urologic Research
1000 Corporate Blvd.
Linthicum, MD 21090
410-689-3950
Fax: 410-689-3825
info@sbur.org